Foundation Board of Directors

Governing the Norton Regional Health Foundation is a Board of Directors consisting of seven members.

2018 NRHF Board of DirectorsNorton Regional Health Foundation's Board of Directors pictured L-R include front row: Jill Diane Edgett, Jennifer Miller and Karen Griffiths; back row: Terry Nelson, Dennis Gilhousen, Shad Chandler and Chris Tanner.